Mercedes-Benz
Zubin Mistry - Mercedes Benz Team member
Zubin Mistry
CEO

zubin@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Jaimin Thakkar - Mercedes Benz Team member
Jaimin Thakkar
Lead Sales
Tel: +91-7622009510
Mobile:: +91-7622009510
jaimin.thakkar@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Dhanraj Kamdar - Mercedes Benz Team member
Dhanraj Kamdar
Lead Customer Services
Tel: +91-7622003007
Mobile:: +91-7622003007
dhanraj.kamdar@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Pankaj Chaudhary
Lead POC
Tel: +91-7069760082
Mobile:: +91-7069760082
pankaj.chaudhary@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Neha Abdali  - Mercedes Benz Team member
Neha Abdali
Lead Marketing
Tel: +91-7622009501 
Mobile:: +91-7622009501
neha.abdali@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Richa Joseph - Mercedes Benz Team member
Richa Joseph
Lead CRM - Sales
Tel: +91-7573045015 
Mobile:: +91-7573045015
crm.sales@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Neha Bhambhani - Mercedes Benz Team member
Neha Bhambhani
Lead CRM - Customer Services
Tel: +91-7573045002
Mobile:: +91-7573045002
crm.service@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Sreerag Rajan - Mercedes Benz Team member
Sreerag Rajan
Quality – Manager  
Tel: +91-9714008106
Mobile:: +91-9714008106
dit.sales@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Sirin Panchal - Mercedes Benz Team member
Sirin Panchal

Tel: +91-7622009474
Mobile:: +91-7622009474
sirin.panchal@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Jasmin Patel - Mercedes Benz Team member
Jasmin Patel
Workshop Manager 
Tel: +91-7096250046
Mobile:: +91-7096250046
jasmin.patel@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi