Mercedes-Benz
Zubin Mistry - Mercedes Benz Team member
Zubin Mistry
CEO

zubin@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Jaimin Thakkar - Mercedes Benz Team member
Jaimin Thakkar
Lead Sales
Tel: +91-7622009510
Mobile:: +91-7622009510
jaimin.thakkar@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Dhanraj Kamdar - Mercedes Benz Team member
Dhanraj Kamdar
Lead Customer Services
Tel: +91-7622003007
Mobile:: +91-7622003007
dhanraj.kamdar@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Neha Abdali  - Mercedes Benz Team member
Neha Abdali
Lead Marketing
Tel: +91-7622009501 
Mobile:: +91-7622009501
neha.abdali@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Neha Bhambhani - Mercedes Benz Team member
Neha Bhambhani
Lead CRM - Customer Services
Tel: +91-7573045002
Mobile:: +91-7573045002
crm.service@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Pankaj Chaudhary
Lead POC
Tel: +91-7069760082
Mobile:: +91-7069760082
pankaj.chaudhary@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Rinshu Gulyani

Tel: 7069070738
rinshu.gulyani@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Milin Joshi

Tel: 7622009484
milin.joshi@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Virti Shah

Tel: 7622009482
virti.shah@emeralmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Jignesh Bhavsar

Tel: 7622009505
finance@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Sanyal Jore

Tel: 7878733555
info@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Farid Khan

Tel: 7878733555
info@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Yogesh Khatri

Tel: 7878733555
info@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Sirin Panchal - Mercedes Benz Team member
Sirin Panchal

Tel: +91-7622009474
Mobile:: +91-7622009474
sirin.panchal@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Jasmin Patel - Mercedes Benz Team member
Jasmin Patel
Workshop Manager 
Tel: +91-7096250046
Mobile:: +91-7096250046
jasmin.patel@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Nikhil Paul

Tel: 7878733555
info@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Hiren Talati

Tel: 7878733555
info@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati