Mercedes-Benz
Zubin Mistry
CEO
Tel: +91-9714501346
Mobile:: +91-9714501346
zubin@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Jaimin Thakkar
Lead Sales
Tel: +91-7622009510
Mobile:: +91-7622009510
jaimin.thakkar@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Dhanraj Kamdar
Lead Customer Services
Tel: +91-7622003007
Mobile:: +91-7622003007
dhanraj.kamdar@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Nilesh Rami
Lead POC
Tel: +91-7622009486
Mobile:: +91-7622009486
pocmb@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Keval Nagda
Lead Finance
Tel: +91-7069760087
Mobile:: +91-7069760087
keval@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Neha Abdali
Lead Marketing
Tel: +91-7622009501 
Mobile:: +91-7622009501
neha.abdali@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Richa Joseph
Lead CRM - Sales
Tel: +91-7573045015 
Mobile:: +91-7573045015
crm.sales@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Neha Bhambhani
Lead CRM - Customer Services
Tel: +91-7573045002
Mobile:: +91-7573045002
crm.service@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Sreerag Rajan
Quality – Manager  
Tel: +91-9714008106
Mobile:: +91-9714008106
dit.sales@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Sirin Panchal
Corporate Manger 
Tel: +91-7622009474
Mobile:: +91-7622009474
sirin.panchal@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Jasmin Patel
Workshop Manager 
Tel: +91-7096250046
Mobile:: +91-7096250046
jasmin.patel@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi