Mercedes-Benz
Zubin Mistry - Mercedes Benz Team member
Zubin Mistry
CEO

zubin@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Jaimin Thakkar - Mercedes Benz Team member
Jaimin Thakkar
VP - Sales
Tel: +91-7622009510
Mobile:: +91-7622009510
jaimin.thakkar@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Dhanraj Kamdar - Mercedes Benz Team member
Dhanraj Kamdar
VP - Customer Service
Tel: +91-7622003007
Mobile:: +91-7622003007
dhanraj.kamdar@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Neha Bhambhani - Mercedes Benz Team member
Neha Bhambhani
Lead CRM - Customer Services
Tel: +91-7573045002
Mobile:: +91-7573045002
crm.service@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Rinshu Gulyani
Lead HR
Tel: 7069070738
rinshu.gulyani@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi
Virti Shah
Quality Manager  
Tel: 7622009482
virti.shah@emeralmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Jignesh Bhavsar
Retail Finance and Insurance
Tel: 7622009505
finance@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Farid Khan
AMG Sales Expert
Tel: 7878733555
info@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Yogesh Khatri
Team Leader - Sales
Tel: 7878733555
info@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Sirin Panchal - Mercedes Benz Team member
Sirin Panchal

Tel: +91-7622009474
Mobile:: +91-7622009474
sirin.panchal@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Jasmin Patel - Mercedes Benz Team member
Jasmin Patel
Workshop Manager 
Tel: +91-7096250046
Mobile:: +91-7096250046
jasmin.patel@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Nikhil Paul
Team Leader - Sales
Tel: 7878733555
info@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Hiren Talati
Team Leader - Sales
Tel: 7878733555
info@emeraldmercedes.com
Languages: English, Hindi, Gujarati